Discover our latest hoodie, with old school charm.

UPDATED ON OCTOBER 08, 2023


ARTICLE 1: ACCEPTANCE OF GENERAL SALES TERMS AND CLOSURE OF TRANSACTIONS


1.1 CODECLOTHING offers items for sale on the website www.code-clothing.com to end consumers, i.e., individuals aged at least 18 years old, acting for purposes unrelated to their professional or commercial activities (hereinafter referred to as the "Customer"). Therefore, CODECLOTHING reserves the right not to process orders placed by individuals who do not meet the definition of a "consumer" and, in any case, orders that do not comply with its commercial policy.

1.2 The agreement between CODECLOTHING (hereinafter the "Supplier") and the Customer will be considered as concluded upon acceptance of the order, including partially, by CODECLOTHING. If the order is not accepted by CODECLOTHING, the Customer will be promptly informed.

1.3 By placing an order in accordance with the terms provided and once the order form is made available on the website (hereinafter referred to as the "Order"), the Customer must carefully read all the information provided during the purchase process and access these general conditions (hereinafter referred to as the "Conditions") in their entirety.

1.4 These Conditions may be printed or stored on a permanent data storage device, in accordance with the currently applicable legislation.


ARTICLE 2: HOW TO BUY ITEMS


2.1 The items offered for sale by CODECLOTHING are exclusively and solely the items listed on the website at the time of placing the order, as indicated on the item description pages. It is understood in all cases that the images contained in the item description pages are provided solely for reference and may not represent all the characteristics of the item. Likewise, colors and dimensions may vary due to the display performance of screens and devices used by customers to access the website.

2.2 To place an order, the Customer must complete the order form available online on the website and transmit it to the Supplier in accordance with the instructions specified on the website. The Customer should have read and understood these conditions, the item features, the indicated price (including all applicable taxes), shipping and delivery fees (including any additional fees that may apply for expedited shipping and delivery or different from the standard method) before submitting the order.

2.3 CODECLOTHING will acknowledge receipt of the order by sending an email to the email address provided by the Customer. This email will contain these General Terms and Conditions (GTC) as well as a summary of the right of withdrawal, including all the information already provided in the summary of the commercial and contractual conditions that the Customer will have reviewed before purchasing the items (main features of the items, detailed information on the price, payment conditions, return policy, and shipping fees). This allows the Customer to once again verify the accuracy of the information and, if necessary, immediately notify the Supplier of any incorrect information.

2.4 CODECLOTHING reserves the right to refuse incomplete or incorrect orders or in cases of item unavailability. If this is the case, we will inform you by email that the contract has not been executed and that CODECLOTHING has not proceeded with your order, specifying the reason. If the items offered on the website are no longer available at the time of your last access, and once the Supplier has received your order form, you will be informed of the unavailability of the ordered items.


ARTICLE 3: PRICES AND PAYMENT CONDITIONS


3.1 The prices indicated on the website include all taxes (including VAT). Customers will be informed on the website of the shipping costs and applicable fees, if any.

3.2 Payment for the price of the items and applicable shipping and delivery fees must be made using one of the methods indicated on the order form, such as via credit card, the PayPal payment service, or any other payment procedure indicated on the website, to be confirmed on a case-by-case basis. In no case will you be charged costs higher than those actually incurred by CODECLOTHING for the payment method you have selected in advance.

3.3 In the case of payment by credit card, all card information (such as the card number and expiration date) will be transmitted via an encrypted protocol, preventing access to this information by third parties. This information will not be used by the Supplier except to facilitate the completion of your purchase, process refunds in the event of item returns in accordance with your right of withdrawal, or report attempted fraud to the authorities and the police.

3.4 At no point during the payment process will the Customer's credit card information be disclosed to CODECLOTHING, as this information will be transmitted directly and securely to the financial institution responsible for processing the transaction. Since none of this information will be stored in CODECLOTHING's files, CODECLOTHING disclaims all responsibility in the event of fraudulent or illegal use by third parties of the Customer's credit card information during the payment process.

3.5 The price related to the purchase of the items and the associated shipping and delivery fees, as indicated in the order form, will be debited from your current account as soon as the order is confirmed. The Customer will receive a confirmation email once the package has been shipped. After the Customer has finalized their order, the Supplier will request the Customer's financial institution to verify the entered information.


ARTICLE 4: DELIVERY OF ITEMS AND ASSOCIATED COSTS


4.1 CODECLOTHING, its suppliers, and its logistics service providers will deliver the items purchased by the Customer to the address provided by the Customer in the order, subject to the fees specifically indicated on the website before order confirmation. Shipping options are generally indicated on the item details page.

4.2 To receive the delivery of the items, the Customer must check the following points in their entirety:

4.2.1 The number of items delivered corresponds to the number indicated on the order form.

4.2.2 The package is intact, has not been damaged or wet, and, in all cases, is in perfect condition and sealed.

4.3 If you find that the package and/or items are damaged or that the number of items delivered does not match the information indicated on the order form, please report it immediately to our customer service.

4.4 Any issue regarding the integrity of the received items, their quantity, and the completeness of the order must be reported within 14 days from the date of delivery of the package, in accordance with the provisions set out on this page. Nothing in this clause 4.3 limits the warranty rights of the Customer as defined in clause 6.

4.5 All items must have an identification label attached with a single-use seal. If the Customer wishes to return any of the purchased items, they must not, under any circumstances, remove the label or single-use seal from that item.


ARTICLE 5: RETURNS


5.1 The customer has the right to withdraw from the purchase contract, for any reason, without the need to justify it or pay penalties, within a period of fourteen (14) days from the date of delivery of the ordered items. In the case of orders shipped in multiple packages, this period begins on the date of delivery of the last item received.

5.2 The customer can exercise their right of withdrawal in accordance with the provisions of Article 5.1 above, by filling out (I) the return form.

5.3 If the customer wishes to withdraw, they must return the merchandise to CODECLOTHING as soon as possible, and in any case, no later than fourteen (14) days from the date of transmission of their withdrawal request, choosing, at their sole discretion, one of the following methods:

5.3.1 Send the item(s) to be returned to the address 239 Parc Saint-Georges, Bat D4 13170 Les Pennes Mirabeau, France, via the carrier specified by CODECLOTHING. The return shipping costs will be fully covered by CODECLOTHING.

5.3.2 Send the item(s) to be returned to the address mentioned above using a carrier of your choice (in which case, the shipping costs will be entirely at your expense);

5.4 The items must be returned in their original packaging (including the package and any transport protections, documents, if present, as well as all accessories, adhesives, identification labels, and single-use seals), must be carefully preserved, and removed from their package only when verifying their nature, characteristics, and size, and must not show any signs of wear or dirt, as indicated below:

- The right of withdrawal can only be exercised for the entire purchase: no partial withdrawal (for accessories, supplements, etc.) will be accepted;

- As long as the customer has not received confirmation that the items have been returned and received by CODECLOTHING, the transport responsibility of these items lies exclusively with the customer in the cases described in section 5.3.2. Consequently, if the items are damaged during their transport, CODECLOTHING will inform the customer to allow them to file a claim with the carrier and request a refund as soon as possible. The items will then be returned to the customer, and the withdrawal notice will be canceled;

- CODECLOTHING strongly rejects any liability in case of damage, theft, or loss of items during their transport, and other incidents, whatever they may be, occurring during the shipment of said items, provided that the shipment to CODECLOTHING takes place according to one of the methods specified in section 6.3.2.

- CODECLOTHING reserves the right to refuse the return of items that appear to have been damaged, deteriorated, stained, or that are in a condition that clearly suggests that they have been used for purposes other than verification by the customer, strictly necessary to ensure the nature and characteristics of the purchased items.

5.5 CODECLOTHING will proceed to reimburse the full costs advanced by the customer as soon as possible, and in any case, no later than fourteen (14) days from the date of the customer's withdrawal. CODECLOTHING reserves the right to refuse to reimburse the customer until the returned items have been received by CODECLOTHING and until the customer provides proof that the items have indeed been returned, according to the first possibility. CODECLOTHING is not obliged to refund the shipping costs of the items if the customer has specifically and voluntarily chosen a different mode of delivery than the standard delivery offered by default by CODECLOTHING.

5.6 Unless otherwise agreed between the parties, the amount initially charged to the customer will be refunded via the same payment method used by the customer during the initial transaction. In any case, the customer shall not incur any fees for the refund of the ordered items.

5.7 Upon receipt of the returned items, CODECLOTHING will verify them to ensure that they meet the conditions stated in this clause, and, in case of non-compliance of the items within the scope of the said verification, will inform the customer by e-mail that (I) the return of the items has not been accepted or (II) the value of the returned items has been reduced due to the customer's failure to comply with the aforementioned conditions. This e-mail will also provide CODECLOTHING with the opportunity to indicate the amount to be deducted from the refund amount, unless the customer has chosen, at their own expense, to receive the items back in the same condition as when they were returned to CODECLOTHING.

5.8 In case of cancellation of the right of withdrawal, CODECLOTHING will proceed to return the purchased items to the customer. The customer will be responsible for the shipping costs of these items, as well as the price of the items, if already refunded.


ARTICLE 6: WARRANTIES


6.1 CODECLOTHING assumes full responsibility in the event of non-compliance of the items under the contract and in the presence of hidden defects in the conditions stipulated by the applicable legislation.

When the customer wishes to take legal action concerning the legal warranty of conformity, they:

- Have the right to take legal action within a period of two years from the date of delivery of the items;

- May choose the replacement of the item, provided that their choice does not result in a cost that is manifestly disproportionate to the other option, taking into account the value of the item or the extent of the defect;

- Are not required to provide proof of the existence of the non-compliance of the item for a period of 24 months from the date of delivery of the said item.

Furthermore, the legal warranty of conformity applies regardless of any commercial warranties granted.

If they wish, the customer has the option to assert the warranty against hidden defects. In this case, the customer can choose between the termination of the sale or a reduction in the sale price of the items.

6.2 In order to benefit from the warranty benefits, the customer must keep the order confirmation and/or the delivery receipt of the package.

6.3 The warranties will only apply if the item has been used correctly, in accordance with its intended purposes, and in compliance with the instructions for use and maintenance indicated on the item and/or provided with it.


ARTICLE 7: COMPLAINTS AND REQUESTS


7.1 You can submit any complaints or requests to CODECLOTHING by postal mail to the address 238 Parc Saint-Georges, Bat D4, 13170 Les Pennes Mirabeau, France, or by contacting us via the contact form.


ARTICLE 8: CONFIDENTIALITY


8.1 All personal data collected at the time of placing an order will be processed by CODECLOTHING solely for the purpose of fulfilling the customer's explicit requests, in accordance with applicable privacy laws and the privacy policy. Any other processing of personal data can only be done with the express authorization of the customer.


ARTICLE 9: MODIFICATIONS AND UPDATES


These terms and conditions are subject to periodic modifications due to new laws or regulations, or for other reasons. The new terms and conditions of sale will come into effect as soon as they are published on the website.

By clicking "Accept All Cookies" option, you consent to the storage of cookies on your device to enhance navigation on our website, analyze its usage, and contribute to our marketing efforts.

découvrir notre dernier hoodie, au charme old school.

MISE À JOUR LE 08 OCTOBRE 2023


ARTICLE 1: ACCEPTATION DES CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE ET DE CLÔTURE DES TRANSACTIONS


1.1 CODECLOTHING met en vente sur le Site www.code-clothing.com des articles à destination des consommateurs finaux, à savoir des personnes physiques âgées d’au moins 18 ans agissant dans un but étranger à leurs activités professionnelles ou commerciales (ci-après dénommées « Client »). CODECLOTHING se réserve par conséquent le droit de ne pas traiter les commandes passées par des personnes ne répondant pas à la définition de « consommateur », ainsi que, dans tous les cas, les commandes n’étant pas conformes à sa politique commerciale.

1.2 L’accord passé entre CODECLOTHING (dénommé ci-après le « Fournisseur ») et le Client sera réputé comme conclu dès acceptation de la commande, y compris de façon partielle, de la part de CODECLOTHING. Si la commande n’est pas acceptée par CODECLOTHING, CODECLOTHING en informera immédiatement le Client.

1.3 En passant commande conformément aux modalités envisagées, et une fois le formulaire de commande mis à la disposition sur le Site (ci-après dénommé « Commande »), le Client devra prendre connaissance de l’ensemble des informations fournies durant la procédure d’achat, et accéder les présentes conditions générales (ci-après dénommées « Conditions ») dans leur intégralité.

1.4 Les présentes Conditions peuvent être éventuellement imprimées ou mémorisées sur un dispositif de stockage permanent des données, conformément à la législation actuellement applicable en la matière.



ARTICLE 2: COMMENT ACHETER LES ARTICLES


2.1 Les articles mis en vente par CODECLOTHING sont exclusivement et uniquement les articles listés sur le Site au moment de la passation de commande, tel qu'indiqué sur les fiches de description des articles concernés. 
Il est dans tous les cas entendu que les images contenues dans les fiches de description des articles sont exclusivement fournies à titre de référence, et sont susceptibles de ne pas être représentatives de l’ensemble des caractéristiques de l’article. De même, les couleurs et les dimensions peuvent varier en raison des performances d’affichage des écrans et appareils utilisés par les clients pour accéder au Site.

2.2 Pour passer commande, le Client doit dûment remplir le formulaire de commande disponible en ligne sur le Site et le transmettre au Fournisseur conformément aux indications spécifiées sur le Site, en ayant pris soin au préalable d’avoir lu et compris ces Conditions, les caractéristiques des articles, le prix indiqué (y compris tous les impôts et taxes applicables), les frais d’expédition et de livraison (y compris les frais annexes susceptibles de s’appliquer en cas d’expédition et livraison via un mode plus rapide et/ou différent de la méthode standard).

2.3 CODECLOTHING accusera bonne réception de la passation de la Commande en envoyant un e-mail à l’adresse e-mail indiquée par le Client. Cet e-mail contiendra les présentes CGV ainsi qu’un récapitulatif du Droit de rétractation, reprenant ainsi toutes les informations déjà indiquées dans le récapitulatif des conditions commerciales et contractuelles dont aura pris connaissance le Client avant de procéder à l’achat des articles (caractéristiques principales des articles, informations détailles sur le prix, conditions de paiement, politique de retour et frais d’expédition), ce qui lui permettra de vérifier une nouvelle fois l’exactitude des informations, et, le cas échéant, de signaler de façon immédiate au Fournisseur les informations erronées.

2.4 CODECLOTHING se réserve le droit de refuser les commandes incomplètes ou incorrectes, ou en cas d'indisponibilité des articles. Si tel est le cas, nous vous informerons par e-mail que le contrat n’a pas été exécuté et que CODECLOTHING n’a pas donné suite à votre bon de commande, en en précisant bien évidemment le motif. Si les articles proposés sur le Site ne sont plus disponibles au moment de votre dernier accès, et une fois que le Fournisseur aura reçu votre formulaire de commande, il vous informera de l’indisponibilité des articles commandés.



ARTICLE 3: PRIX ET CONDITIONS DE PAIEMENT


3.1 Les prix indiqués sur le Site s’entendent toutes taxes comprises (y compris la TVA) Le Client sera informé sur le Site des coûts et frais d’expédition, si applicables.

3.2 Le règlement du prix des articles et des frais applicables à des fins d’expédition et de livraison doit s’effectuer selon l'une des méthodes indiquées sur le formulaire de commande, par exemple via une carte de crédit, le service de paiement PayPal ou toute autre procédure de paiement indiquées sur le Site, à confirmer au cas par cas. En aucun cas les coûts supérieurs à ceux effectivement encours par CODECLOTHING ne vous seront facturés concernant le mode de paiement que vous avez sélectionné au préalable.

3.3 En cas de paiement par carte de crédit, toutes les informations de carte (numéro et date d’expiration par exemple) seront transmises via un protocole crypté, empêchant ainsi tout accès à ces informations par des tierces parties. Ces informations ne seront pas utilisées par le Fournisseur, sauf pour garantir le déroulement la procédure relative à votre achat, pour procéder à un remboursement en cas de retour des articles, conformément à l’exercice de votre droit de retour, ou en cas de signalement de tentatives de fraude aux autorités et à la police.

3.4 En aucun cas, et à aucun moment de la procédure de paiement, les informations de la carte de crédit du Client seront divulguées à CODECLOTHING, car ces informations seront transmises de façon directe et entièrement sécurisées au site Internet de l'établissement financier chargé de procéder à la transaction. Étant qu’aucune de ces informations ne seront conservés dans les fichiers de CODECLOTHING, CODECLOTHING décline toute responsabilité en cas d’utilisation frauduleuse ou illégale par des tierces parties des informations de la carte de crédit du Client durant la procédure de paiement.

3.5 Le prix relatif à l’achat des articles et les frais associés à leur expédition et leur livraison, tel qu’indiqué dans le formulaire de commande, seront prélevés sur votre compte courant dès que la commande est confirmée. Le Client recevra un e-mail de confirmation dès que le colis aura été expédié. Une fois que le Client aura finalisé sa commande, le Fournisseur demander à l’établissement financier du Client de vérifier les informations saisies.



ARTICLE 4: LIVRAISON DES ARTICLES ET FRAIS ASSOCIÉS


4.1 CODECLOTHING, ses fournisseur et ses prestataires de services logistiques livreront les articles achetés par le Client à l’adresse indiqué par ce dernier dans la Commande, moyennant les frais spécifiquement indiqués sur le Site avant confirmation de la commande. Les options d'expédition sont en général indiquée sur la page des détails de l'article.

4.2 Pour recevoir la livraison des articles, le Client devra vérifier l'intégralité des points suivants : 

4.2.1 le nombre d’articles livrés correspond bien au nombre indiqué sur le bordereau de commande.

4.2.2 le colis est intact, n’a pas été endommagé ou mouillé, et, dans tous les cas, est parfaitement intègre et scellé.

4.3 Si vous constatez que le colis et/ou les articles sont endommagés, ou que le nombre d’articles livrés n’est pas cohérent avec les informations indiquées sur le bordereau de commande, signalez-le immédiatement à notre service clients.

4.4 Tout problème concernant l’intégrité des articles reçus, leur nombre et l’exhaustivité de la commande doit être signalé dans un délai de 14 jours à compter de la livraison du colis, conformément aux dispositions énoncées sur cette page. Aucun élément dans la présente clause 4.3 ne vient limiter les droits de garantie du Client définis à la clause 6.

4.5 Tous les articles doivent être munis d'une étiquette d'identification fixée avec un scellé mono-usage. Si le Client souhaite rendre l’un des article achetés, il ne doit en aucun cas retirer l'étiquette ou le scellé mono-usage de cet article.



ARTICLE 5: RETOURS


5.1 Le Client est en droit de se retirer du contrat d’achat, quel qu’en soit le motif, sans avoir à se justifier ou à s’acquitter de pénalités, dans un délai de quatorze (14) jours à compter de la date de livraison des articles commandés. Dans le cas des commandes expédiées en plusieurs colis, ce délai début à la date de la livraison du dernier article reçu.

5.2 Le Client peut exercer son droit de rétractation conformément aux dispositions de l’article 5.1 ci-dessus, en remplissant (i) le Formulaire de retour.

5.3 Si le Client souhaite se rétracter, il devra réexpédier la marchandise à CODECLOTHING dans les meilleurs délais, et quoi qu’il en soit au plus tard de 14 (quatorze) jours à compter de la date de transmission de sa demande de rétractation, en choisissant, à sa seule discrétion, l'une des méthodes suivantes :

5.3.1 Envoyer le(s) article(s) à rendre à l’adresse 239 Parc Saint-Georges, BAT D4 13170 Les Pennes Mirabeau, France, via le transporteur spécifié par CODECLOTHING. Les frais de réexpédition du colis sont intégralement pris en charge par CODECLOTHING.

5.3.2 Envoyer le(s) article(s) à rendre à l’adresse indiquée ci-dessus via un transporteur de votre choix (auquel cas, les frais d’expédition seront entièrement à votre charge) ;

5.4 Les articles doivent être restitués dans leur emballage d’origine (y compris le colis et éventuelles protections pour le transport, les documents, si présents, ainsi que tous les accessoires, adhésifs, étiquettes d’identification et scellés mono-usage), doivent être soigneusement conservés et extraits de leur colis uniquement au moment de procéder à la vérification de leur nature, de leurs caractéristiques et de leur taille, et ne doivent présenter aucun signe d’usure ou de traces de saleté, tel qu'indiqué ci-dessous :

- Le droit de rétractation ne peut être exercé que pour la totalité des articles achetés : aucune rétractation partielle (sur les accessoires, compléments, etc.) ne sera acceptée ;

- Tant que le Client n’aura pas reçu confirmation que les articles ont bien été renvoyés et reçus par CODECLOTHING, la responsabilité du transport de ces derniers incombe exclusivement au Client dans les cas décrits aux points 5.3.2. Par conséquent, si les articles ont été endommagés durant leur transport, CODECLOTHING en informera le Client afin de permettre à ce dernier de déposer dans les plus brefs délais une réclamation auprès du transporter et demander un remboursement. Les articles seront ensuite rendus au Client et l’avis de rétractation sera annulé ;

- CODECLOTHING rejette fermement toute responsabilité en cas d’endommagement, de vol ou de perte des articles au cours de leur transport, et autres incidents, quels qu'ils soient, survenus durant l’expédition desdits articles, dès lors que l’expédition à destination de CODECLOTHING se déroule selon l'une des méthodes spécifiées aux points 6.3.2.

- CODECLOTHING se réserve le droit de refuser le retour des articles semblant avoir été endommagés, détériorés, tachés ou présentant un état laissant à penser sans aucun doute qu’ils ont été utilisés à des fins autres que celles de vérification de la part du Client strictement nécessaires afin de s'assurer de la nature et des caractéristiques des articles achetés.

5.5 CODECLOTHING procédera au remboursement intégral des frais avancés par le Client dans les plus brefs délais, et quoi qu’il en soit au plus tard de 14 (quatorze) jours à compter de la date de la rétractation du Client. CODECLOTHING se réserve le droit de refuser de rembourser le Client tant que les articles rendus n’ont pas été bien reçus par CODECLOTHING, et tant que le Client ne fournit pas la preuve que les articles ont été bel et bien rendus, selon la première éventualité. CODECLOTHING n’est nullement tenu de rembourser les frais de livraison des articles si le Client a spécifiquement et volontairement choisi un mode de livraison différent de la livraison standard proposée par défaut par CODECLOTHING.

5.6 Sauf accord contraire conclu entre les parties, le montant initialement facturé au Client sera remboursé via le même mode de paiement utilisé par le Client durant la transaction initiale. Quoi qu’il en soit, le Client ne devra s’acquitter d’aucun frais sur le remboursement des articles commandés.

5.7 Dès réception des articles renvoyés, CODECLOTHING procédera à leur vérification afin de s’assurer qu'ils respectent bel et bien les conditions énoncées dans la présente clause, et devra, en cas de défaut de conformité des articles dans le cadre de ladite vérification, informer par e-mail le Client que (i) le retour des articles n’a pas été accepté ou (ii) la valeur des articles renvoyés a été revue à la baisse en raison du non-respect de la part du Client des conditions précédemment mentionnées. Cet e-mail constituera également pour CODECLOTHING l’occasion d’indiquer le montant à soustraire de la somme à rembourser, sauf si le Client a opté, à ses propres frais, de recevoir les articles en retour dans le même état qu’au moment de leur renvoi à CODECLOTHING.

5.8 En cas d’annulation du droit de rétractation, CODECLOTHING procédera au renvoi au Client des articles achetés. Le Client devra s'acquitter des frais d’expédition desdits articles, ainsi que le prix des articles, si déjà remboursés.



ARTICLE 6: GARANTIES


6.1 CODECLOTHING assume la pleine responsabilité en cas de défaut de conformité des articles dans le cadre du Contrat, et en cas de présence de vices cachés dans les conditions stipulées par la législation en vigueur.

Lorsque le Client souhaite intenter une action en justice concernant la garantie légale de conformité, il :

- dispose du droit d'intenter une action en justice sur une période de deux ans à compter de la date de livraison des articles ;

- peut choisir le remplacement de l’article, à condition que son choix n’entraîne aucun coût manifestement disproportionné par rapport à l’autre option, compte tenu de la valeur de l’article ou de l’ampleur du défaut ;

- n’est nullement tenu de fournir la preuve de l’existence du défaut de conformité de l’article sur une période de 24 mois à compter de la date de livraison dudit article.

En outre, la garantie légale de conformité s’applique quelles que soient les garanties commerciales accordées.

S'il le souhaite, le Client a la possibilité de faire valoir la garantie contre les vices cachés. Dans ce cas-là, le Client pourra choisir entre la résiliation de la vente ou une réduction du prix de vente des articles.

6.2 Afin de profiter des avantages de la garantie, le Client doit conserver la confirmation de la Commande et/ou le bordereau de livraison du colis.

6.3 Les garanties ne seront applicables que si l’article a été correctement utilisé, conformément aux finalités prévues et dans le respect des consignes d'utilisation et d’entretien indiquées sur l’article et/ou fournies avec ce dernier.



ARTICLE 7: RÉCLAMATIONS ET DEMANDES


7.1 Vous pouvez adresser toute réclamation ou demande à CODECLOTHING par courrier postal, à l’adresse 238 Parc Saint-Georges, BAT D4 13170 Les Pennes Mirabeau, France ou en nous contactant via le formulaire de contact.



ARTICLE 8: CONFIDENTIALITÉ


8.1 Toutes les données personnelles collectées au moment d’effectuer une commande seront traitées par CODECLOTHING dans le seul et unique but de satisfaire aux demandes expresses du Client, conformément à la législation applicable en matière de confidentialité et à la Politique de confidentialité. Tout autre traitement des données personnelles ne pourra s’effectuer qu’avec l’autorisation expresse du Client.



ARTICLE 9: MODIFICATIONS ET MISES À JOUR


Les présentes Conditions sont susceptibles d’être modifiées de façon périodique en vertu de nouvelles lois ou réglementations, ou pour d’autres raisons. Les nouvelles Conditions générales de vente entreront en vigueur dès leur publication sur le Site.

En cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous consentez au stockage de cookies sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur notre site, d'analyser son utilisation et de contribuer à nos initiatives de marketing.